Leiding – Contact

Kapoenen

Helena Baeck: helenabaeck@gmail.com

Nikki Bull: nikki.rose.bull@gmail.com

Myrthe Lambrechts: myrthe.lambrechts@hotmail.be

Roos Van Espen: roos.vanespen@gmail.com

Kawellen

Hanna Baeck: hanna.baeck99@gmail.com

Wouter Spruyt: wouter.spruyt@gmail.com

Eva Vandenplas: evavandenplas@gmail.com

Pierre Vranken: Pierre.vranken@hotmail.com

Mounir Zahi: mounirzahi@hotmail.com

Jong-gidsen 

Elechien Cools: elechien.cools@gmail.com

Erika Van den Bergh: erika5vdb@gmail.com

Pippa Van Wichelen: pippa.vanwichelen@gmail.com

Jong-Verkenners

Nina Dejans: nina.dejans@hotmail.com

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

Vic Vandeput: vic.vandeput@gmail.com

Givers

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com

Tuur Van Espen: tuur.vanespen@gmail.com

Josse Vivantanavej: josse.vivathanavej@hotmail.com

Céleste Willems: willemceleste2000@gmail.com

Jin

Wannes Dejans: wannes.dejans@hotmail.com 

Daan Van Gool: daan.vangool@hotmail.com

 

Groepsleiding

Wannes Dejans: wannes.dejans@hotmail.com & 0485212153

Tuur Van Espen: tuur.vanespen@gmail.com & 0476382669

Nikki Bull: nikki.rose.bull@gmail.com & 0471050428

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com & 0472637581

 

Materiaalploeg

Karel Glas: karel.glas@gmail.com

Lokalenverhuur

 

Contact: lokalenleuven@hotmail.com

Mounir Zahi

Wouter Spruyt

 

Secretariaat

Myrthe Lambrechts

Groepsaalmoezenier

Lode Teugels: 016/236755 of lode.teugels@telenet.be

 

Website

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

 

Mailingslijsten

Karen Van Bockstal: karen.vanbockstal@outlook.com

 

Verzekeringen

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com