Leiding – Contact

Kapoenen:

Roos Van Espen: 04 93 05 59 06

Tuur Van Espen: 04 76 38 26 69

Elechien Cools: 04 99 76 24 61

Hanna Baeck: 04 84 53 77 58

Elias Heyns: 04 76 80 89 15

kapoenenleiding.scoutsleuven@gmail.com

 

Kawellen:

Wannes Dejans: 04 87 24 12 67

Miro Tratsaert: 04 70 81 35 85

Leonard Deknopper:  04 79 69 08 44

Pippa Vanwichelen: 04 5 22 00 52

Jesse Bruggemans: 04 89 00 07 75

kawellenleiding.scoutsleuven@gmail.com

 

Jong-Gidsen:

Kwinten Cools: 04 85 41 33 63

Nina Dejans: 04 89 82 32 84

Eva Vandenplas: 04 70 34 07 34

Myrthe Lambrechts: 04 71 47 50 24

jogileiding.scoutsleuven@gmail.com

 

Jong-Verkenners:

Daan van Gool: 04 79 13 35 15

Jarne Segers: 04 98 14 80 01

Wouter Spruyt: 04 72 83 12 04

Erika Van den Bergh: 04 97 15 90 36

jvleiding.scoutsleuven@gmail.com

 

Givers:

Vic Vandeput: 04 85 58 93 52

Mounir Zahi: 04 70 33 79 27

Josse Vivathanavej: 04 74 12 43 88

Helena Baeck: 04 89 00 10 37

giverleiding.scoutsleuven@gmail.com

 

Jin

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com

Céleste Willems: willemceleste2000@gmail.com

 

Groepsleiding

Tomas Carnier: 04 72 63 75 81

contact: info@scoutsleuven.be

 

Materiaalploeg

Daan Van Gool: daan.vangool@hotmail.com

Vic Vandeput: vic.vandeput@gmail.com

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

 

Lokalenverhuur

Contact: lokalenleuven@hotmail.com

Mounir Zahi: mounirzahi@hotmail.com

Wouter Spruyt: wouter.spruyt@gmail.com

 

Secretariaat

Myrthe Lambrechts: myrthe.lambrechts@hotmail.be

Groepsaalmoezenier

Lode Teugels: 016/236755 of lode.teugels@telenet.be

 

Website

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

 

Mailingslijsten

Karen Van Bockstal: karen.vanbockstal@outlook.com

 

Verzekeringen

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com