Leiding

Kapoenen

Pippa Van Wichelen: pippa.vanwichelen@gmail.com

Josse Vivantanavej: josse.vivathanavej@hotmail.com

Wouter Spruyt: wouter.spruyt@gmail.com

 

Kawellen

Karen Van Bockstal: karen.vanbockstal@outlook.com

Nikki Bull: nikki.rose.bull@gmail.com

Renka Elewaut: renka_elewaut@hotmail.com

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

 

Jong-gidsen 

Trees Ostyn: trees.ostyn@hotmail.com

Céleste Willems: willemceleste2000@gmail.com

 

Jong-Verkenners

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com

Helena Baeck: helenabaeck@gmail.com

 

Givers

Tuur Van Espen: tuur.vanespen@gmail.com

Emmanuel Baeck

Daan Van Gool

 

Jin

Bas Scheers: Bas.scheers@live.be

Pierre Vranken: Pierre.vranken@hotmail.com

 

Groepsleiding

Trees Ostyn: trees.ostyn@hotmail.com

 

Materiaalploeg

Karel Glas: karel.glas@gmail.com

 

Lokalenverhuur

Contact: lokalenleuven@hotmail.com

Tuur Van Espen

Wouter Spruyt

 

Secretariaat

Nikki Bull

 

Groepsaalmoezenier

Lode Teugels: 016/236755 of lode.teugels@telenet.be

 

Website

Elias Heyns: elias.heyns@gmail.com

 

Mailingslijsten

Karen Van Bockstal: karen.vanbockstal@outlook.com

 

Verzekeringen

Tomas Carnier: tomas.carnier@gmail.com